Primavera Sound Announces 2017 Artist Lineup

This is the second time Frank Ocean has landed on a music festival lineup announcement this week (breathe in, breathe out). Barcelona’s Primavera Sound just released an impressive 2017 lineup including performances by Arcade Fire, Grace Jones, Aphex Twin, Solange, and many more. We think it’s safe to say that this festival season is about to be one for the books. The 17th edition of Primavera Sound takes place at the end of May, and will feature everything from punk to EDM. Tickets are on sale now. Check out the official poster below for the complete lineup.