Coachella Announces 2018 Lineup

Less than 48 hours into the new year and Coachella is already blowing up the internet with its official 2018 lineup!

Among the dozens of hip-hop, rock, and electronic artists headed to Indio in the California desert this April 13-15 and 20-22 are:

Beyonce, Eminem, The Weeknd, Jamiroquai, SZA, Vince Staples, Soulwax, Maceo Plex, Odesza, Migos, Cardi B, Haim, David Byrne, Portugal. The Man, St. Vincent, The War On Drugs, Tyler The Creator, alt-J, and Chromeo.

Coachella 2018 Lineup